Shop > Bundle Packs > Audubon Bird Backyard Series 2
Audubon Bird Backyard Series 2

Product Features:

Your loved ones will sing for our plush and adorable Audubon Bird Backyard Series 2! Each bundle comes with a Western Tanager, a Red-Winged Blackbird, a Baltimore Oriole, a Western Meadowlark and a Blue Jay. As part of our Award Winning Audubon Birds collection, each of the Audubon bird comes with authentic sound recordings provided through a partnership with the Cornell Lab of Ornithology. Each beautifully detailed bird comes with an educational hang tag containing information about its appearance, eating habits, habitat maps and sound information. Measures approximately 5-6”. Nest not included.

Product Details:

  • Western Tanager
  • Red-Winged Blackbird
  • Baltimore Oriole
  • Western Meadowlark
  • Blue Jay
  • Nest not included
  • Recommended age: 3+
Price: $ 44.00
Sorry,This product is for display only